Mini Drugstore Beauty Haul

wp-1489427126838.png

It’s Makeup Monday! I was at Walmart yesterday and decided to pick up a few things. I can review any product on here within a week or so, just drop me a comment!

Products

From top left to bottom right:

  • Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash
  • Maybelline New York Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner
  • Cetaphil Oil Control Moisturizer
  • Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème in “Precious (11)”
  • Burt’s Bees Coconut Foot Cream
  • Maybelline New York Super Stay 14hr Lipstick in “Infinite Iris (080)”
  • Milani Powder Blush in “Tea Rose (08)”
  • Maybelline New York Lash-Sensational Mascara in “Blackest Black”

wp-1489427153701.jpg

I’m always on the hunt for good skincare products since I’m prone to breakouts but have patches of dry skin. I had the eyeliner until it dried out and loved it, so I needed another one. I like to experiment with lip formulas and colors, but I did have two colors of the Maybelline lipstick. It smells like berries and actually does last for a long time. The blush was so pretty I couldn’t leave it on the shelf. I keep seeing the mascara everywhere, so I though I would try it.

Swatches

From left to right:

  • Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème in “Precious (11)”
  • Maybelline New York Super Stay 14hr Lipstick in “Infinite Iris (080)”
  • Maybelline New York Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner
  • Milani Powder Blush in “Tea Rose (08)”
wp-1489427133911.jpg
No flash, natural light
wp-1489427138868.jpg
Flash and natural light

 

I hope you enjoyed this tiny post. I always love trying out new products, so expect a lot of these! 🙂

xx, Hannah

5 thoughts on “Mini Drugstore Beauty Haul

    1. I find with drugstore mascara you have to use them a little or “break them in” in order to get their full effect. I haven’t tried it yet, but I do really want to soon. The blusher is adorable, which is why I thought it would be a sin to leave it on the shelf. 😂😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

