Beauty Products Wishlist: High-End

wp-1489417569635.png

These are all the high-end products I’m drooling over and have never tried before (except for maybe swatches in a store). Ordered from highest prices to lowest prices because I wish I could shop like that. Sigh.

Also, if you see a later post about how I’ve had to file for bankruptcy but have bomb af makeup, this would be why.


GlamGlow SUPERMUD Clearing Treatment ($69)

schermafbeelding-2015-05-06-om-15-21-13-e1430918744341
I’m still on the hunt for the perfect mask for my skin, and this one seems promising.


Lancôme La Vie est Belle 1 oz L’Eau de Parfum Spray ($69)

la-vie-lancome

It smells so good I want to bathe in it.


Too Faced Natural Love Eyeshadow Palette ($59)

too-faced-natural-love-eyeshadow-palette

 I have been drooling over this since Jerrod gave us a sneak peak. I’m anxiously waiting for reviews since their quality has been eh lately.


Tarte Tarteist Pro Amazonian Clay Eyeshadow Palette ($53)

s1876549-main-hero

I’ve never tried Tarte eyeshadow, but this is one of their highest rated palettes and the colors are beautiful!


Kat Von D Shade + Light Face Contour Refillable Palette ($49)

21200.jpg

I need a contour palette in my collection, and Kat is one of the best in the makeup game!


Too Faced Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Palette ($49)

too-faced-sweet-peach-eyeshadow-palette-2

It smells like peaches (yum) and the swatches are so pretty. Great colors for spring!


Boscia Charcoal Pore Pudding  Intensive Wash-Off Treatment ($38)

224l

I’m always looking for a good mask and I loved this one’s texture in the store.


Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette ($32)

s1890615-main-hero

Originally I didn’t think I needed it, but I saw how versatile it was and the swatches and I am in love.


Too Faced Love Light Prismatic Highlighter in “Ray of Light” ($30)

33217097-47cc-4582-99cb-de593c1f94c3

The packaging is so pretty and I could use another highlighter.


Too Faced Sweet Peach Papa Don’t Peach Blush ($30)

web_spapadontpeach_open_2.jpg

This color was in a holiday bundle that I had a while ago and was such a gorgeous color, so now I need this one.


Marc Jacobs Beauty Enamored Hi-Shine Gloss Lip Lacquer Lipgloss in “Sugar Sugar” (pictured) and “Love Buzz” ($28 each)

318kf92b7zol

My friend has three of these and they are still in her very tiny makeup collection (which means they must be really good).


Derek Lam 10 Crosby Vial Fragrance Discovery Set ($24)

1ff982c085054230af18986337524a1c

I wanted to try his scents, but they’re like $99 a piece so I was so happy when I saw this!


Milk Makeup Cooling Water ($24)

milk-makeup_cooling-water_pd-closed_900x900.jpg

I get so hot in the summer, so this would be perfect.


Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in “Rosa” ($24)

3459259f7b90a6bdc62e1ec7987c326f.jpg

This color really caught my eye.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in “Soft Brown” ($23)

11286134-3224416084114981

I’ve been trying to get into doing my eyebrows, so I think this would be a good place to start.


Lancôme Juicy Shaker in “Show Me the Honey”, “Vanilla Pop”, and “Mint to Be” (pictured) ($22 each)

3614271240958.jpg

These are so cute I have to try them.


Too Faced Melted Matte Liquified Long Wear Matte Lipstick in “Meso Pretty”, “Feelin Myself”, “Grannie Panties” (pictured), and “Suck It” ($21 each)

web_meltedmatte_closed_grannypanties.jpg

I’ve swatched them in the store and they were so smooth and soft, so I need a few colors.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in “Lovely” and “Heathers” (pictured) ($20 each)

s1790708-main-hero

I love their lip glosses so I want to try these.


Too Faced Sweet Peach Creamy Peach Lip Oil in “Pure Peach” (pictured) and “Papa Don’t Peach” ($19 each)

web_sweetpeachlipoil_1_closed_peachfuzz.jpg

So I want the whole Peach Collection, oops.


Grand Total: $833.00

Welp. I’m going to need to get about three jobs and not eat for a few months. #WorthIt

Has anyone tried these products or anything like them? What’d you think? Anything you’d recommend or that you like? Drop me a comment and let me know!

xx, Hannah

Pictures aren’t mine, credit goes to their owners.

9 thoughts on “Beauty Products Wishlist: High-End

    1. Yeah, they were pretty mixed. I’m waiting to go to Sephora and test out the swatches to see for myself because it’s one of those product I just want to like so bad! And thank you, you have good taste 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

