Sunday Night TV: Once Upon a Time – 6.14

Hello Oncers (and curious non-Oncers)! This is a little late, but this is the first chance I’ve had to blog today.

If you missed last week’s post on Ill-Boding Thoughts (episode 13), click here.

Spoilers through Page 23 (episode 14)!

Emma being all happy and gushy about her engagement was adorable. Regina even being happy for her was icing on the cake. Yet, I think we all knew that it was going to be short with Hook’s secret.

The scene where she gave her ring back broke my heart. You could feel their pain. On the bright side, I’m sure there will be one hell of a proposal in store later.

I honestly thought the only way for Regina to get rid of the Evil Queen was for them to morph back together into one person. Lol, boy was I wrong. She cut their ties and blended their hearts together while the Evil Queen got a second chance with Robin and Regina gets the short end of the stick. Her now loving herself was satisfying to watch, since she’s been struggling with her internal battle since day one.

Lastly, we have fricking Gideon. I really think he needs to go away. Once you mess with Captain Swan, your time’s up buddy (see Cora, Dr. Hyde, Peter Pan, the list goes on).

All I wanted was for everyone to be happy but no, we sent Robin back to the AU and Hook onto the ship.

I am excited to see Aladdin and Jasmine come back since Aladdin is my favorite Disney movie ever! I’m not looking forward to Emma thinking that Hook left her, because that’s the last thing Hook would want her to think, though.

Until the next one!

xx, Hannah

Featured image is not mine.
2 thoughts on “Sunday Night TV: Once Upon a Time – 6.14

Leave a Reply

