Friends for Days Tag

ountry-wedding-club-1

I would like to thank Alanna at imagalaxygirl for nominating me for this new tag! It was created by Cheila at Pink For Days. It’s such a smart idea and I’m glad to be a part of it!

A Little Note From the Creator Herself:

Dear bloggers, my name is Cheila and I blog over at pink for days. I would love to get to know you and your blog, so feel free to stop by and leave a link. I would be happy to read your posts and to support you in any way I could.

Rules:

  • Do a blog post showing your Tag
  • Add the logo to the post
  • Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog
  • Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog
  • Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment
  • Say 3 things you love about their blogs (3 things for each blogger)
  • Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same!
  • Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! (you get 7 nominees). Don’t forget to let them know you’ve nominated them!

New Blogger Nominees

  1. livelaughlib.com – Your graphics are so pretty, your posts have some great tips, and I love that you post about other issues, too!
  2. mainepaperpusher.wordpress.com – You’re such a sweetheart, your posts are original, and I would love to get to know you better!
  3. aseafullofthoughts.wordpress.com – Your writing is great, your personality is very evident on your blog, and I would love to see more from you!
  4. nancysfoodadventures.wordpress.com – The recipes you have look delicious and I love that you talk about restaurants you try, too! I can’t wait for future food adventures!
  5. vmoore1978.wordpress.com – I love your makeup looks, your outfits are so well put together, and you’re so pretty!

Bloggers Who Have Been Doing This For A While

  1. abeautifulthing2015.com – I love reading your posts, especially the ones about your travels and your month in pictures!
  2. travelsofabeautyaddict.com – Travelling is a great wish of mine, so I love reading about your various adventures!

That’s all for now!

xx, Hannah

Images are not mine.
16 thoughts on “Friends for Days Tag

Leave a Reply

