One Lovely Blog Award

screenshot_2017-03-18-19-16-41-1

Hello again! I’d like to thank the gorgeous Huda from MakeupManiac for nominating me for this award! Go check her out for some killer makeup tips and looks.

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated

7 Facts About Myself

  1. I named one of my cats after Penny on The Big Bang Theory.
  2. I played soccer for 8 seasons but stopped since I didn’t like the super-competitive atmosphere.
  3. When I was little, I would perform “surgery” on my stuffed animals. I had scrubs, a hairnet, a stethoscope, a scalpel, goggles, the works. Surprisingly, I want to be a doctor.
  4. I also had a very particular way of arranging my toys and how all of my Barbies, Polly Pockets, doll house, Littlest Pets, stuffed animals, and My Little Ponies’ stuff had to stay separate. The Polly Pockets could visit the Barbies, but, God forbid, if their clothing and accessories would get mixed up, all hell would break loose. I was the most anal-retentive four-year-old you would ever meet.
  5. I would buy everything from Victoria’s Secret PINK in a heartbeat, but no person is that rich.
  6. I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue.
  7. I alternate hands when I’m eating. I don’t know why.

I’m not going to pass this one on, since I don’t know many blogs. If you would like to do this, consider yourself nominated and tag me in it so I can see! Thanks for reading!

xx, Hannah

Images are not mine.
7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

