This Time Next Year Tag

I have never seen this tag before until I was nominated by the lovely Mila over at doodlingpanda! This idea is so cute, I love it, so thank you for the nomination, girl! It’s much appreciated.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you
  2. Set yourself goals for the next year
  3. Write how you’re going to achieve these goals
  4. Tag at least 5 of your blogger friends to do this tag
  5. Then, in 365 days write a post reflecting on your goals and what you have achieved!

Goals:

  1. Be healthier.
  2. Read more books.
  3. Get accepted into a college of my choice.

How I’m Going to Achieve My Goals:

  1. I need to fit more fruits and veggies and less junk into my diet, so switching some things around may be in order. I need to get up and do things more like walking or jogging, so I’ll find some motivation through cute workout clothing.
  2. I’ll find time to fit in reading and put my electronics down. I could start reading before bed instead of tooling around on my phone.
  3. I’ll have to work hard to get good grades and meet requirements for the programs I’m applying for. I also need to look into financial aide and scholarships in order to afford it!

Nominees:

  1. lifeofanangela.wordpress.com
  2. theglittersoflife.wordpress.com
  3. helloitsjo.com
  4. theunshackledthoughtsofadreamer.wordpress.com
  5. randomthoughtsbyhaya.wordpress.com

I’ll be revisiting this post on April 12th, 2018!

Until then, I hope you achieve all your goals and best wishes!

xx, Hannah

Featured image is not mine.
16 thoughts on “This Time Next Year Tag

  1. Another nomination!! You spoil me Hannah XD
    This tag looks good. I’ll make a post soon 😃 It’ll make me actually try to commit to my goals I offhandedly make all the time. Good luck on your own goals!! I’ve also been trying to read more books, but this blog often distracts me XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! I feel like if I write them down and tell people, I’ll be more likely to follow through with them. Blogs certainly are distracting, but so so fun! 🙂 I look forward to seeing your post!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Funny you mention that. I always had 20/20 vision. Went to get my eyes tested and I was told I may need reading glasses from looking at screens too much. Ever since I started my blog and started moved to writing as a career. So crazy!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This tag sounds pretty cool! And might end up with better results than any new year’s resolution will ever achieve. Believe it or not, I have all of those three things on my ‘to-do’ list. Thanks for the nomination, Hannah! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Hannah!! Nice post.
    Check out my blog:
    http://www.juliansrealteentalk.wordpress.com

    My blog helps teens reach their true potential by giving them the tips and strategies they need to be successful. If you have suggestions on what I should talk, fill out the contact form and I would be more than happy to include it in my next post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

