One Lovely Blog Award II

screenshot_2017-03-18-19-16-41-1

The day has flown by today! I’m finally sitting down at 8:35 PM to write this. Tomorrow is Friday, so I’m currently rejoicing since it’s been one hell of a week. So without further ado…

I would like to thank the lovely lady herself, Chris from fivezero, for the nomination. She blogs about beauty and does an amazing job!

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people

7 Facts About Me:

  1. My family and I can hold entire conversations just in movie quotes. We can even do whole scenes sometimes.
  2. Jasmine is my favorite Disney princess, followed closely by Belle and Rapunzel.
  3. I’m a firm believer in the fact that you can make any food better by adding cheese, chocolate, ranch dressing, or ketchup.
  4. Going out to eat at a restaurant is a 100% foolproof way to get me out of the house.
  5. I hate it when I have to hand in a test the exact moment when a teacher says, “Time’s up!” I’d rather turn it in a few minutes or seconds earlier than have to do that whole “Pencils down” thing.
  6. I lost my first tooth the day my sister was born.
  7. My least favorite season is summer. Although I love that I don’t have school, I hate the heat and humidity and grossness that comes along with it. And don’t even get me started on the thigh chafing.

Nominees:

  • Those who have a birthday in September, October, or November
  • And those who have a pet

Read my first One Lovely Blog Award nomination.

Thanks for reading!

xx, Hannah

Images are not mine.
19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award II

  1. Kudos to you for coming up with seven very interesting facts about yourself! I always have a problem writing down facts about myself that are actually interesting XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

