One Lovely Blogger Award IV

screenshot_2017-03-18-19-16-41-1

I promise I haven’t forgotten about this nomination! I’d like to thank the lovely Anni from Glücksgeist for this award nomination! She posts super cool DIY’s and recipes, so go check her out!

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I love Kevin Hart and his comedy routines. My favorite is a tie between Seriously Funny and I’m a Grown Little Man.
  2. I’m 5′ 3″ (160.02 cm).
  3. I have the most annoying birthmark on the back of my lower left thigh, and my mom still continues to think it’s dirt/paint/chocolate.
  4. I love airports.
  5. I have various Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead posters in my room.
  6. My wall is also painted in light/dark pink stripes so it looks like Victoria’s Secret (totally by accident).
  7. I hate the color yellow.

Nominees:

  • Anyone who wants to do this award

xx, Hannah

Featured image is not mine.
12 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award IV

Leave a Reply

