What’s Up Wednesday II

Hello all! Sorry for my absence from the WordPress reader, I’ve been super busy finishing up school. I won’t have as much going on so I’ll be able to be more active. Yay! So here’s what’s up.

This was created by Shay.

wuwquestions-edit-969x1024

What I’m Eating

Not healthy things, that’s for damn sure. I’ve been trying to make the most of my last free periods over lunch and getting food since I won’t be able to do that next year. Some of my frequents have been Dunkin’ Donuts for coffee/donuts and Wendy’s.

Image result for dunkin donuts
My heart says yes but my calorie counter app says “rly”

What I’m Reminiscing About

I was playing in the band for the seniors graduation so I’ve been reflecting on my time in school and it’s weird how far I’ve come.

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup and text
8th grade me – no I do not know what happened (also my hair was blonde not black)

What I’m Loving

The weather here has been the perfect 70-80 degrees. I hate the 90 degree weather and humidity.

Image result for nice weather
The photographer must’ve been blind after this shot

What I’ve Been Up To

I’ve been sick and studying for finals, so nothing too interesting. My last day of school was today and I had to play in the band for the class of 2017’s graduation.

Image result for band
We didn’t look this dumb, I promise

What I’m Dreading

Because I was sick, I missed the SATs so I have to take them again in August. Yay for me.

Image result for ugh gif

What I’m Working On

As far as blogging goes, I’m almost caught up with awards and am going to restart my makeup collection series with swatches this time. I’ve also been doing some other random posts so look out for those.

Image result for blogging
HOW ARE THESE BLOGGERS GETTING THEIR PICTURES?

What I’m Excited About

Summer! I’m so relieved to be done with junior year and I can’t wait to be a senior (maybe I already am?? idk).

Image result for senior year
My anthem for the next year

What I’m Watching

My mom and I just finished rewatching Game of Thrones in anticipation for season 7 in July. SO PUMPED. Also, I’ll definitely be watching the new season of Orange is the New Black.

Image result for game of thrones
I have the theme song on my “Favorites” playlist

What I’m Listening To

A lot of mainstream stuff. “Something Just Like This” and “Bad Liar” have been in my head lately.

Image result for bad liar selena
This song grew on me

What I’m Wearing

I just got a bunch of new stuff from Hot Topic and American Eagle (look out for a haul post) so I’m wearing that. Mostly t-shirts and shorts.

Image result for hot topic
It’s not as scary as it looks, I promise

What I’m Doing This Weekend

I’m working both Saturday and Sunday, but my aunt is supposedly coming. My sister is now sick so that might be cancelled but we shall see.

Image result for work
I must find friends that can take pictures like this without judgement

What I’m Looking Forward To Next Month

I’m looking forward to the trips my mom is planning, since we haven’t seen some of my family since summer/early fall last year and I want to go to Boston/New York City.

Image result for east coast
Patiently waiting

What Else is New

Not much really, but I’ll keep you updated.

Thanks for reading!

xx, Hannah

 

7 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday II

  1. Glad to know what you’ve been up to. Errr… I think they get them online – the pictures. There are lots of good places like Pinterest, Flickr, Pixabay, etc.
    And CONGRATS ON THE LAST DAY OF SKOOL!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I graduated high school last year and trust me I know the feeling of just wanting to be done. But, don’t forget to enjoy senior year. It was one of the best years of my life and sometimes I wish I could go back in time. Don’t get me wrong though, college is definetly a blast. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will certainly try to enjoy it, I’m taking more classes that interest me and there’s more festivities. I’m excited for college (although I know once I get there I’ll want to be back in high school ๐Ÿ˜‚).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

