30 Day Movie Challenge – Days Eleven and Twelve

A FAVORITE MOVIE FROM YOUR CHILDHOOD

Image result for shrek 2

Shrek 2

I still love this movie, but I watched it so many times as a kid! Puss in Boots is one of my favorite characters.

Honorable Mentions: Ice Age: The Meltdown, Toy Story 2

A FAVORITE ANIMATED MOVIE

Image result for aladdin

Aladdin

I asked for the DVD edition of this movie for my 13th birthday. I had a cat named Princess Jasmine. I love Robin Williams. “A Whole New World” is freakin’ amazing. I think it’s safe to stay I love this movie.

Honorable Mentions: Beauty and the Beast, Tangled, Trolls, Zootopia

What are your favorite animated movies?

Check out Angela’s posts, too!

xx, Hannah

2 thoughts on “30 Day Movie Challenge – Days Eleven and Twelve

Leave a Reply

