The Entertainer Blogger Award

Entertaining-Blogger.png

A huge thank you to the wonderful Angela from lifeofangela for the nomination! She blogs about her life, travels, and has many series going on, so definitely check her out.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

Questions

Why did you start a blog in the first place?

I wanted a place to share my thoughts and experiences and the idea of having a blog even sounded cool, so here I am.

What is your favorite book?

I love the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban is my favorite of the seven. I also love Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur and am eagerly awaiting her new book.

Image result for milk and honey

What do you dislike the most?

Someone being arrogant when they have nothing to be arrogant about. Sleazy politicians. Rude pushy people. Unqualified people doing jobs they shouldn’t be doing. Super unnatural skintones. Ringing any bells, America?

What is your favorite food at the mall?

I always get a smoothie when I go to the mall! There’s a really good one with raspberries, strawberries, and orange juice called Razz Attack that I like to get.

Image result for smoothie

What is your favorite past time?

I watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy drawing, coloring, and blogging.

As for nominees, I invite each and every one of you to participate. Drop a link here if you decide to do it. 🙂

xx, Hannah

 

3 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a comment